Find us / opening hours

Station House, Selling
ME13 9PW
Open:
Friday 08 March, 1000 - 1200
Friday 05 April, 1000 - 1200
Friday 03 May, 1000 - 1200
Friday 31 May, 1000 - 1200
Friday 28 June, 1000 - 1200
Friday 26 July, 1000 - 1200
Friday 23 August, 1000 - 1200
Friday 20 September, 1000 - 1200
Friday 18 October, 1000 - 1200
Friday 15 November, 1000 - 1200
Friday 13 December, 1000 - 1200
Friday 10 January, 1000 - 1200

Expression Arts Café
CT1 2DZ
Open:
Thursday 28 February, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 28 March, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 25 April, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 23 May, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 20 June, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 18 July, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 15 August, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 12 September, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 10 October, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 07 November, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 05 December, 1000 - 1200

Eureka Leisure Park, Rutherford Rd, Ashford
TN25 4BN
Open:
Saturday 09 March, 1000 - 1200
Saturday 06 April, 1000 - 1200
Saturday 04 May, 1000 - 1200
Saturday 01 June, 1000 - 1200


CT18 7BS
Open:
Friday 22 February, 1130 - 1330
Friday 22 March, 1130 - 1300
Friday 19 April, 1130 - 1300
Friday 17 May, 1130 - 1300
Friday 14 June, 1130 - 1300
Friday 12 July, 1130 - 1300
Friday 06 September, 1130 - 1300
Friday 04 October, 1130 - 1300
Friday 01 November, 1130 - 1300
Friday 29 November, 1130 - 1300

Seashells Children & Families Centre Rose Street, Sheerness
ME12 1AW
Open:
Tuesday 02 April, 0915 - 1115
Tuesday 30 April, 0915 - 1115
Tuesday 28 May, 0915 - 1115
Tuesday 25 June, 0915 - 1115
Tuesday 23 July, 0915 - 1115

St John's Methodist Church Argyle Road, Whitstable
CT5 1JS
Open:
Saturday 09 March, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 13 April, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 11 May, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 08 June, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 13 July, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 14 September, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 12 October, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 09 November, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 14 December, 1030 - 1200

Play at Brewers Fayre, Margate Promenade Station Road, Margate, Kent
CT9 5AF
Open:
Friday 01 March, 1000 - 1200
Friday 29 March, 1000 - 1200
Friday 26 April, 1000 - 1200
Friday 24 May, 1000 - 1200
Friday 21 June, 1000 - 1200
Friday 19 July, 1000 - 1200
Friday 16 August, 1000 - 1200
Friday 13 September, 1000 - 1200
Friday 11 October, 1000 - 1200
Friday 08 November, 1000 - 1200
Friday 06 December, 1000 - 1200
Friday 03 January, 1000 - 1200

Singleton Village Hall Hoxton Cl, Ashford
TN23 5LB
Open:
Thursday 21 February, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 21 March, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 18 April, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 16 May, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 13 June, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 11 July, 1000 - 1200

Zion Baptist Church High Street Tenterden, Kent
TN30 6BB
Open:
Wednesday 27 March, 0930 - 1130

Poppy Children's Centre and Outreach Site Memorial Park, King's Road, Herne Bay, Kent
CT6 5RG

Swalecliffe Children's Centre, Bridgefield Road, Whitstable
CT5 2PH
Open:
Tuesday 19 March, 0930 - 1100
Tuesday 16 April, 0930 - 1100

The Ark, Noahs Ark Rd, Dover CT17 0DD
CT17 0DD
Open:
Monday 04 March, 1000 - 1200
Monday 01 April, 1000 - 1200
Monday 29 April, 1000 - 1200
Monday 27 May, 1000 - 1200
Monday 24 June, 1000 - 1200
Monday 22 July, 1000 - 1200

Birchington Children's Centre, Park Ln
CT7 0AS

14 Tunbridge Way, Ashford
TN23 5HW

Station House, Selling
ME13 9PW
Open every week:
Monday, 0900 - 1700
Tuesday, 0900 - 1700
Wednesday, 0900 - 1700
Thursday, 0900 - 1700
Friday, 0900 - 1700

14 Tunbridge Way, Ashford
TN23 5HW
Open every week:
Monday, 0900 - 1700
Tuesday, 0900 - 1700
Wednesday, 0900 - 1700
Thursday, 0900 - 1700
Friday, 0900 - 1700

Railway Terrace Queenborough
ME11 5AY
Open:
Friday 22 February, 1000 - 1100
Friday 22 March, 1000 - 1100
Friday 17 May, 0930 - 1100
Friday 14 June, 0930 - 1100
Friday 12 July, 0930 - 1100
Friday 06 September, 0930 - 1100
Friday 04 October, 0930 - 1100
Friday 01 November, 0930 - 1100
Friday 29 November, 0930 - 1100
Friday 24 January, 0930 - 1100

St John’s Primary School
CT1 2AA
Open:
Wednesday 20 February, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 20 March, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 17 April, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 15 May, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 19 June, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 17 July, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 21 August, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 18 September, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 16 October, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 20 November, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 18 December, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 15 January, 1830 - 2000