Find us / opening hours

Station House, Selling
ME13 9PW
Open:
Friday 16 November, 1000 - 1200
Friday 14 December, 1000 - 1200
Friday 11 January, 1000 - 1200
Friday 08 February, 1000 - 1200
Friday 08 March, 1000 - 1200
Friday 05 April, 1000 - 1200
Friday 03 May, 1000 - 1200
Friday 31 May, 1000 - 1200
Friday 28 June, 1000 - 1200
Friday 26 July, 1000 - 1200
Friday 23 August, 1000 - 1200
Friday 20 September, 1000 - 1200
Friday 18 October, 1000 - 1200
Friday 15 November, 1000 - 1200
Friday 13 December, 1000 - 1200
Friday 10 January, 1000 - 1200

Expression Arts Café
CT1 2DZ
Open:
Thursday 08 November, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 06 December, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 31 January, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 28 February, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 28 March, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 25 April, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 23 May, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 20 June, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 18 July, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 15 August, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 12 September, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 10 October, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 07 November, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 05 December, 1000 - 1200

Eureka Leisure Park, Rutherford Rd, Ashford
TN25 4BN
Open:
Saturday 17 November, 1000 - 1200
Saturday 15 December, 1000 - 1200
Saturday 12 January, 1000 - 1200
Saturday 09 February, 1000 - 1200
Saturday 09 March, 1000 - 1200


CT18 7BS
Open:
Friday 02 November, 1130 - 1300
Friday 30 November, 1130 - 1300
Friday 25 January, 1130 - 1300

Closed:
Friday 28 December

Seashells Children & Families Centre Rose Street, Sheerness
ME12 1AW
Open:
Tuesday 13 November, 0930 - 1100
Tuesday 11 December, 0930 - 1100
Tuesday 08 January, 0930 - 1100

St John's Methodist Church Argyle Road, Whitstable
CT5 1JS
Open:
Saturday 10 November, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 08 December, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 12 January, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 09 February, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 09 March, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 13 April, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 11 May, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 08 June, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 13 July, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 10 August, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 14 September, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 12 October, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 09 November, 1030 - 1200
Saturday 14 December, 1030 - 1200

Play at Brewers Fayre, Margate Promenade Station Road, Margate, Kent
CT9 5AF
Open:
Friday 07 December, 1000 - 1200
Friday 04 January, 1000 - 1200
Friday 01 February, 1000 - 1200
Friday 01 March, 1000 - 1200
Friday 29 March, 1000 - 1200
Friday 26 April, 1000 - 1200
Friday 24 May, 1000 - 1200
Friday 21 June, 1000 - 1200
Friday 19 July, 1000 - 1200
Friday 16 August, 1000 - 1200
Friday 13 September, 1000 - 1200
Friday 11 October, 1000 - 1200
Friday 08 November, 1000 - 1200
Friday 06 December, 1000 - 1200
Friday 03 January, 1000 - 1200

Singleton Village Hall Hoxton Cl, Ashford
TN23 5LB
Open:
Thursday 01 November, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 29 November, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 24 January, 1000 - 1200
Thursday 21 February, 1000 - 1200

Closed:
Thursday 27 December

4 Manor Row, 100 High Street Tenterden KENT
TN30 6HP
Open:
Wednesday 24 October, 1000 - 1200
Wednesday 21 November, 1000 - 1200
Wednesday 19 December, 1000 - 1200

Poppy Children's Centre and Outreach Site Memorial Park, King's Road, Herne Bay, Kent
CT6 5RG
Open:
Tuesday 06 November, 1230 - 1400

Swalecliffe Children's Centre, Bridgefield Road, Whitstable
CT5 2PH
Open:
Thursday 15 November, 1330 - 1430
Thursday 13 December, 1330 - 1430

Buckland and Whitfield Children's Centre, St Nicholas Church, the Linces, Dover
CT16 2BN
Open:
Monday 12 November, 1000 - 1200
Monday 10 December, 1000 - 1200

Birchington Children's Centre, Park Ln
CT7 0AS

14 Tunbridge Way, Ashford
TN23 5HW

Station House, Selling
ME13 9PW
Open every week:
Monday, 0900 - 1700
Tuesday, 0900 - 1700
Wednesday, 0900 - 1700
Thursday, 0900 - 1700
Friday, 0900 - 1700

14 Tunbridge Way, Ashford
TN23 5HW
Open every week:
Monday, 0900 - 1700
Tuesday, 0900 - 1700
Wednesday, 0900 - 1700
Thursday, 0900 - 1700
Friday, 0900 - 1700

Railway Terrace Qurenborough
ME11 5AY
Open:
Friday 02 November, 1000 - 1100
Friday 30 November, 1000 - 1100
Friday 28 December, 1000 - 1100
Friday 25 January, 1000 - 1100

Westgate Hall
CT1 2BT
Open:
Wednesday 21 November, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 19 December, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 16 January, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 20 February, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 20 March, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 17 April, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 15 May, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 19 June, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 17 July, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 21 August, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 18 September, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 16 October, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 20 November, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 18 December, 1830 - 2000
Wednesday 15 January, 1830 - 2000